Paktia Panthers vs Kabul Zwanan

Paktia Panthers vs Kabul Zwanan, 2nd Semi Final, Afghanistan Premier League 2018

Paktia Panthers vs Kabul Zwanan, 2nd Semi Final, Afghanistan Premier League 2018

TOSS – Pending

WINNER TEAM – after toss

Teams:
Kabul Zwanan (From): Luke Ronchi, Hazratullah Zazai, Wayne Parnell, Colin Ingram(c), Shawkat Zaman, Usman Adil, Afsar Zazai(w), Muslim Musa, Nasir Totakhil, Ali Khan, Fitratullah Khawari, Younas Ahmadzai, Laurie Evans, Rashid Khan, Javed Ahmadi, Fareed Ahmad, Shahidullah Kamal, Zamir Khan, Nijat Masood, Zahir Shehzad
Paktia Panthers (From): Mohammad Shahzad(w/c), Ihsanullah Janat, Calum MacLeod, Samiullah Shenwari, Seekkuge Prasanna, Shahid Afridi, Tahir Khan, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Isuru Udana, Zia-ur-Rehman, Yamin Ahmadzai, Azmatullah Omarzai, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Yousuf Zazai, Cameron Delport, Sikandar Raza, Fazal Rahman Zazai, Ziaw Rahman, Mohammad Sardar

SCHEDULE

 

05/10/2018 Friday KABUL vs PAKTIA 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST

06/10/2018 Saturday NANGARHAR vs KANDAHAR 4 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
06/10/2018 Saturday KABUL vs BALKH 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
07/10/2018 Sunday PAKTIA vs NANGARHAR 4 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
07/10/2018 Sunday BALKH vs KANDAHAR 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
09/10/2018 Tuesday KABUL vs NANGARHAR 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
10/10/2018 Wednesday PAKTIA vs BALKH 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
11/10/2018 Thursday KANDAHAR vs KABUL 4 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
11/10/2018 Thursday NANGARHAR vs BALKH 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
12/10/2018 Friday PAKTIA vs KANDAHAR 4 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
12/10/2018 Friday KABUL vs NANGARHAR 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
13/10/2018 Saturday BALKH vs PAKTIA 4 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
13/10/2018 Saturday KANDAHAR vs NANGARHAR 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
14/10/2018 Sunday KABUL vs BALKH 4 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
14/10/2018 Sunday NANGARHAR vs PAKTIA 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
16/10/2018 Tuesday KABUL vs KANDAHAR 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
17/10/2018 Wednesday NANGARHAR vs BALKH 4 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
17/10/2018 Wednesday KANDAHAR vs PAKTIA 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
18/10/2018 Thursday KANDAHAR vs BALKH 4 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
18/10/2018 Thursday KABUL vs PAKTIA 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
19/10/2018 Friday SEMI FINAL -1 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
20/10/2018 Saturday SEMI FINAL -2 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST
21/10/2018 Sunday FINAL 8 PM GST / 9 PM PKT / 9:30 PM IST

 

Paktia Panthers vs Kabul Zwanan
Paktia Panthers vs Kabul Zwanan
Paktia Panthers vs Kabul Zwanan
Paktia Panthers vs Kabul Zwanan
Paktia Panthers vs Kabul Zwanan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *